Topslink HomeAlaskaArizonaCaliforniaHawaiiIdahoNevadaOregonUtahWashington
Dragonfly Washington State 2017 Royalty and Division Winners List

International Recognition Days (IRD 2019)

July 12, 13 2019      Portland, Oregon

Portland2

Click links for more information

INVITATION

TOPS CLUB,Inc. IRD Information

YouTube Portland Video

Camera

EASTERN WASHINGTON FALL RALLY 2018

THROUGH THE LENS

OCTOBER 13th @ Opportunity Presbyterian Church, 202 N Pine Rd, Spokane Valley, WA

OCTOBER 20th @ Howard Johnson, 9 N.9th, Yakima, WA

TIMES for both: 9:00-9:45am-Registeration - 10:00am Rally begins

REGISTRATION PAPERS
Click on link for rally registration papers


WASHINGTON Field Staff

To access field staff page, click on their photo

Joycecoordphoto
COORDINATOR
Joyce Anderson
ph: 509-922-8820
jandersontops@outlook.com
Maryfalconer
Area Captain
Mary Falconer
ph: 509-760-0774
msvideo@hotmail.com
Johnschwab
Area Captain
John Schwab
ph: 509-734-8567
captain.john@icloud.com
Jennydutton
Area Captain
Jenny Dutton
ph: 509-924-2757
jennydtopsareacaptain@gmail.com
Shirleycate
Area Captain
Shirley Cate
ph: 509-598-1634
Shirley_a.cate@outlook.com

Gina Brueske
ph: 509-633-0255
g_brueske@hotmail.com
Booking and Assignment Director
Tops Board of Directors Member

Bird Separating SectionsBird Separating Sections

Pajamapartylogo

WESTERN WASHINGTON FALL RALLY 2018

PAJAMA PARTY

Click links below

Vancouver Rally - September 29th

Vancouver Info Letter

Vancouver REGISTRATION FORM

Everett Rally - October 20th

Everett Info Letter

Everett REGISTRATION FORM

Tacoma Rally - November 3rd

Tacoma Info Letter

Tacoma REGISTRATION FORM


To access field staff page, click on their photo
Carlene5
COORDINATOR
Carlene Wellington
ph: 253-845-8693
carlenegary@comcast.net

Area Captain
Maria Goss
ph: 360-275-2179
mariaomygoss@yahoo.com

Area Captain
Tom Neitzel
ph: 360-446-1286
tomn@fairpoint.net

Area Captain
Darlene Wascher
ph: 360-658-1311
darlenechuc@gmail.com

Area Captain
Ellen Hendl
ph: 360-355-4353
hendl@q.com
Karronterry1
Area Captain
Karron Terry
hm: 283-845-1029
cell: 253-732-3431
candk4tops@comcast.net
Cheri
Area Captain
Cheri Jackson
hm: 360-825-2386
cell: 206-300-3257
tepstali_1@yahoo.com